RUMAH IDAMAN – The Library

Oh well, i love daydreaming.

And since I don’t have my own house (yet), all I love to do now is daydream about my dream house till it’s not just a dream anymore *dreamception*

So my dream home would be something like the pics below:

(I googled them. Never get tired of doing this. Hey, I’m a daydreamer, remember?)

library

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

My dream home should have a small library with a window bench… Oh I love window bench seat! I should have one – or two – in my house!

drawer bench

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Those drawer benches are awesome, aren’t they?

Perfect for a mini-library: Bench & storage shelves for your book collections. Or other pretty things you love.

 

That’s all for now,

Tomorrow I will be posting more and more about my dream home,

 

and even more.

 

*ps: all images are googled*

 

Any Comment?

